Essex County

PublicationEmail
Milburn-Short Hills Patchlaura.griffin@patch.com

Hunterdon County

PublicationEmail
Courier Newscnletters@mycentraljersey.com
Hunterdon County Democratletters@hcdemocrat.com
Hunterdon Reviewcsomers@newjerseyhills.com
Somerset Reporter/Messenger Gazetteapeterka@njnpublishing.com
Star Ledgereletters@starledger.com
The Express Timesletters@express-times.com
Times of Trentonletters@njtimes.com
Today in Hunterdoncsomers@newjerseyhills.com
Trentonianletters@trentonian.com

Morris County

PublicationEmail
Daily Recordletters@dailyrecord.com
Flanders-NJ.cominfo@yfmmedia.com
Independent Pressipeditors@njnpublishing.com
Morris News Beejlent@newjerseyhills.com
Mt. Olive Chroniclepgarber@newjerseyhills.com
Observer Tribunepgarber@newjerseyhills.com
Roxbury Registermcondon@newjerseyhills.com

Somerset County

PublicationEmail
Bernardsville Newsczavalick@newjerseyhills.com
Bridgewater Patchaudreyl@patch.com
Courier Newscnletters@mycentraljersey.com
Echoes-Sentineldkelly@newjerseyhills.com
Hillsborough Beacongrobbins@centraljersey.com
Hillsborough Patch eileen.oldfield@patch.com
Montgomery Newseditor@montynews.com
Princeton Packet ckilleen@centraljersey.com
Princeton Patchgreta.cuyler@patch.com
Somerset Reporter/Messenger Gazettecturpin@njnpublishing.com
Star Ledgereletters@starledger.com
Warren Patch john.patten@patch.com

Union County

PublicationEmail
Alternative Pressletters@thealternativepress.com
Berkeley Heights Patchcaitlin.mahon@patch.com
Clark-Garwood PatchJessica.Remo@patch.com
Courier Newscnletters@mycentraljersey.com
Cranford Chroniclegmarx@njnpublishing.com
Cranford Patchtoniann.antonelli@patch.com
Independent Pressipeditors@njnpublishing.com
New Providence Patchcaitlin.mahon@patch.com
Star Ledgereletters@starledger.com
Suburban Newsedooley@njnpublishing.com
Summit Patchcamilo.smith@patch.com
Union County Local Sourceeditorial@thelocalsource.com
Westfield Leader/Times of Scotch Plainseditor@goleader.com
Westfield Patcheralterman@yahoo.com

Warren County

PublicationEmail
Courier Newscnletters@mycentraljersey.com
Star Ledgereletters@starledger.com
Warren Reporterwarrenpr@njnpublishing.com